Logo

VEYM

TNTT

background

Reminder: Virtual Rosary with the Inhaxiô of Loyola League of Chapters happening tonight, October 19th, 2022. Come join us to glorify & praise God!!!

October 19, 2022

Updates
Dearest VEYM family,
 
Saint Ignatius was called the Knight of Mary due to his great devotion to the Blessed Virgin. Our Mother's accompaniment and intercessions played a major role in his conversion and spiritual life. Let us imitate our saintly brother by entrusting our lives to Mother Mary and ask her to help us become holy.  Let's gather our friends to join the Inhaxiô League of Chapters to thank God for giving us a wonderful Mom. Can't wait to pray our Virtual Rosary with you tonight at 7 PM PDT / 9PM CDT / 10PM EDT! 🙂
 
 
Three ways of joining in prayers:
 
➡To join on your computer or phone:  url.veym.net/virtualrosary 
➡To joining via your browser as a guest:  Meeting ID: 243 327 520 930 & Passcode: RjQdLu
➡To call in (audio only) +1 951-405-2752 & Phone Conference ID: 560 400 048#
Visit https://veym.net/bht-calendar for more info
 

“The holy Rosary is a powerful weapon. Use it with confidence and you’ll be amazed at the results.” – St. Josemaria Escriva 

RosaryLDI

 

Chúng con xin kính mời đại gia đình Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ cùng tham gia vào buổi đọc kinh Mân Côi trực tuyến cùng với Liên Đoàn Inhaxiô Loyola vào lúc 7 giờ tối nay (giờ bờ Tây Hoa Kỳ).  Kính chúc quí Cha Tuyên Úy, quí Trợ Úy, quí Trợ Tá cùng Anh Chị Huynh Trưởng và các thành viên trong Phong Trào một ngày lễ kính Thánh Isaac Jogues và các bạn Tử Đạo Bắc Mỹ an bình và mạnh khỏe!  Hẹn gặp cả nhà mình vào giờ kinh Mân Côi tối nay! 🌻

VEYM logo

The Vietnamese Eucharistic Youth Movement in the U.S.A.

Phong Trào Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ

1811 E Center St, Anaheim, CA 92805. Phone: 714-603-7586

Email: headquarters@veym.net

Copyright © 1975 - 2023. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

FacebookYouTubeInstagramTwitter