Logo

VEYM

TNTT

background

Reminder: Virtual Rosary with the Nguồn Sống League of Chapters happening tonight, October 17th, 2022. Come join us to glorify & praise God!!!

October 17, 2022

Updates

Dearest VEYM family,

 
Happy Monday to you and your loved ones! Don't forget to invite your family and join us to glorify and praise God through our Virtual Rosary devotion led by the Nguồn Sống League of Chapters tonight at 7 PM PDT/ 9PM CDT / 10PM EDT.  Thank you and see you all tonight! 🙂
 
 
Three ways of joining in prayers:
 
To join on your computer or phone:  url.veym.net/virtualrosary 
To joining via your browser as a guest:  Meeting ID: 243 327 520 930 & Passcode: RjQdLu
To call in (audio only) +1 951-405-2752 & Phone Conference ID: 560 400 048#
Visit https://veym.net/bht-calendar for more info
 

“The Rosary is the most beautiful and the most rich in graces of all prayers; it is the prayer that touches most the Heart of the Mother of God…and if you wish peace to reign in your homes, recite the family Rosary.” – Pope Saint Pius X 

 

RosaryLDNS

 

Chúng con xin kính mời đại gia đình Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ cùng tham gia vào buổi đọc kinh Mân Côi trực tuyến cùng với Liên Đoàn Nguồn Sống vào lúc 7 giờ tối nay (giờ bờ Tây Hoa Kỳ).  Kính chúc quí Cha Tuyên Úy, quí Trợ Úy, quí Trợ Tá cùng Anh Chị Huynh Trưởng và các thành viên trong Phong Trào một tuần mới an bình và mạnh khỏe!  Hẹn gặp cả nhà mình vào giờ kinh Mân Côi tối nay! 🌻

VEYM logo

The Vietnamese Eucharistic Youth Movement in the U.S.A.

Phong Trào Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ

1811 E Center St, Anaheim, CA 92805. Phone: 714-603-7586

Email: headquarters@veym.net

Copyright © 1975 - 2023. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

FacebookYouTubeInstagramTwitter