Logo

VEYM

TNTT

background

Monthly Eucharistic Adoration Tonight

January 05, 2023

Announcements
Mark your calendar to join VEYM and Liên Đoàn Inhaxiô of Loyola at 6PM PST- 8PM CST- 9PM EST on Thursday 1/5/2023 for our very first Monthly Eucharistic Adoration of the year!
 
Journeying with the USCCB’s National Eucharistic Revival movement, Monthly Eucharistic Adoration is one of the many initiatives VEYM launches this year to help members grow deeper in love with Jesus’ Real Presence in the Eucharist.
 
To join,
Dial +1 951-405-2762
ID: 229 763 828#
Or visit https://url.veym.net/monthlyAdoration
 
Janadoration2023
VEYM logo

The Vietnamese Eucharistic Youth Movement in the U.S.A.

Phong Trào Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ

1811 E Center St, Anaheim, CA 92805. Phone: 714-603-7586

Email: headquarters@veym.net

Copyright © 1975 - 2023. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

FacebookYouTubeInstagramTwitter