Logo

VEYM

TNTT

background

Reminder: Virtual Rosary with the Ra Khơi League of Chapters happening tonight, October 24th, 2022. Come join us to glorify & praise God!!!

October 24, 2022

Updates
Dearest VEYM family,
 
Happy Monday to you and your loved ones! Don't forget our tradition to invite your friends and family to gather together and celebrate God through our Virtual Rosary prayer.  The Ra Khơi League of Chapters will lead us in prayer tonight at 7PM PDT / 9PM CDT / 10PM EDT.  Thank you and see you tonight VEYM family! 🙂
 
 
Three ways of joining in prayers:
 
To join on your computer or phone:  url.veym.net/virtualrosary 
To joining via your browser as a guest:  Meeting ID: 243 327 520 930 & Passcode: RjQdLu
To call in (audio only) +1 951-405-2752 & Phone Conference ID: 560 400 048#
Visit https://veym.net/bht-calendar for more info
 

 

After the love which we owe Jesus Christ, we must give the chief place in our heart to the love of His Mother Mary... May the two names so sweet and so powerful, of Jesus and Mary, be always in our hearts and on our lips! - Saint Alphonsus Maria de Liguori 

 
Rosaryldrk
 
Chúng con xin kính mời đại gia đình Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ cùng tham gia vào buổi đọc kinh Mân Côi trực tuyến cùng với Liên Đoàn Ra Khơi vào lúc 7 giờ tối nay (giờ bờ Tây Hoa Kỳ).  Kính chúc quí Cha Tuyên Úy, quí Trợ Úy, quí Trợ Tá cùng Anh Chị Huynh Trưởng và các thành viên trong Phong Trào một tuần mới an bình và mạnh khỏe!  Hẹn gặp cả nhà mình vào giờ kinh Mân Côi tối nay! 🌻
 
VEYM logo

The Vietnamese Eucharistic Youth Movement in the U.S.A.

Phong Trào Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ

1811 E Center St, Anaheim, CA 92805. Phone: 714-603-7586

Email: headquarters@veym.net

Copyright © 1975 - 2023. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

FacebookYouTubeInstagramTwitter