Logo

VEYM

TNTT

background

Reminder: Virtual Rosary with the Saint Phaolô Hạnh League of Chapters happening tonight, October 28th, 2022. Come join us to glorify & praise God!!!

October 28, 2022

Updates
Dearest VEYM family,
 
Happy feast day of saints Simon and Jude Thaddeus! Please don't forget our tradition to invite your friends and family to gather together and celebrate God through our Virtual Rosary prayer.  The Saint Phaolô Hạnh League of Chapters will lead us in prayer tonight at 7PM PDT / 9PM CDT / 10PM EDT.  Thank you and see you tonight VEYM family! 🙂
 
 
Three ways of joining in prayers:
 
To join on your computer or phone:  url.veym.net/virtualrosary 
To joining via your browser as a guest:  Meeting ID: 243 327 520 930 & Passcode: RjQdLu
To call in (audio only) +1 951-405-2752 & Phone Conference ID: 560 400 048#
Visit https://veym.net/bht-calendar for more info
 

 

"Seek refuge in Mary because she is the city of refuge. We know that Moses set up three cities of refuge for anyone who inadvertently killed his neighbor. Now the Lord has established a refuge of mercy, Mary, even for those who deliberately commit evil. Mary provides shelter and strength for the sinner." Saint Anthony of Padua

RosaryLDPH

 

Chúng con xin kính mời đại gia đình Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ cùng tham gia vào buổi đọc kinh Mân Côi trực tuyến cùng với Liên Đoàn Thánh Phaolô Hạnh vào lúc 7 giờ tối nay (giờ bờ Tây Hoa Kỳ).  Kính chúc quí Cha Tuyên Úy, quí Trợ Úy, quí Trợ Tá cùng Anh Chị Huynh Trưởng và các thành viên trong Phong Trào một ngày lễ mừng Thánh Simon và Giuđa Nhiệt Thành tràn muôn hồng ân!  Hẹn gặp cả nhà mình vào giờ kinh Mân Côi tối nay! 🌻

VEYM logo

The Vietnamese Eucharistic Youth Movement in the U.S.A.

Phong Trào Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ

1811 E Center St, Anaheim, CA 92805. Phone: 714-603-7586

Email: headquarters@veym.net

Copyright © 1975 - 2023. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

FacebookYouTubeInstagramTwitter