Logo

VEYM

TNTT

background

Reminder: Virtual Rosary with the Sinai League of Chapters happening tonight, October 26th, 2022. Come join us to glorify & praise God!!!

October 26, 2022

Updates
Dearest VEYM family,
 
There's only a couple more days left in our October Virtual Rosary initiative this year. Kindly invite your local chapter to gather together and celebrate God.  The Sinai League of Chapters will lead us in prayer tonight at 7PM PDT / 9PM CDT / 10PM EDT.  Can't wait to pray with you all! 🙂
 
 
Three ways of joining in prayers:
 
To join on your computer or phone:  url.veym.net/virtualrosary 
To joining via your browser as a guest:  Meeting ID: 243 327 520 930 & Passcode: RjQdLu
To call in (audio only) +1 951-405-2752 & Phone Conference ID: 560 400 048#
Visit https://veym.net/bht-calendar for more info
 
 

"Mary, Mother of Jesus,give me your Heart,so beautiful, so pure,so Immaculate,so full of love and humility,that I may be able to receive Jesusin the Bread of Life,love Him as You loved Himand serve Him as you served Him,in the distressing disguise of the poorest of the poor. Amen." (Mother Teresa)

RosaryLDSN

 

VEYM logo

The Vietnamese Eucharistic Youth Movement in the U.S.A.

Phong Trào Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể Việt Nam tại Hoa Kỳ

1811 E Center St, Anaheim, CA 92805. Phone: 714-603-7586

Email: headquarters@veym.net

Copyright © 1975 - 2023. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

FacebookYouTubeInstagramTwitter